Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Santa Monica Bay Periodontics -  - Periodontics

Santa Monica Bay Periodontics

Periodontics located in Santa Monica, CA

5/5 Star Rating
13 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Periodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Periodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great experience!
Shamsa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
If you are looking for a great dentist then she is the one. Great attention and service. Very welcoming staff.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Whenever I have to had a dental procedure done by Dr. Shafi I've always felt at ease knowing that the work being performed in my teeth is from someone who not only carries years of experience in her field but she's also completely committed to her craft of caring for each and everyone of her patients. Her high level of humanity, peacefulness, experience and spiritual strength are traits that are difficult to find in a doctor today. Dr. Shafi excels in all these.
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Shafi is incredibly knowledgeable and talented. She has a gentle touch, excellent bedside manner and is very clear when explaining the procedure. She conducted a gum graft on me and it was a tremendous success. I highly recommend her and her brilliant team. Angel, her assistant, is also wonderful, communicative, excellent at following up and a pleasure to be around.
Maryrose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional and thorough, explained everything as we went along and made sure I understood the next steps for care. Overall great experience!
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Comforting presence through explanation, as well very kind and helpful.
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good communicator
Greg D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The best in the world
Begom R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Shafi is wonderful and very patient and understanding. She explains the process very clearly. I highly recommend her.
Gyulnara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very kind thorough caring doctor. Absolutely wonderful. Thank you.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Shafi is an excellent dentist. My oral surgery went smoothly with very little post operative discomfort.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Awesome, clear and professional
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
As usual, a very pleasant, well-organized visit to the dentist for preparation work for an implant.